In Progress: Wonder Girl

IN PROGRESS

COSTUME: Wonder Girl (Cassie Sandmark)

SOURCE:Wonder Woman

COSTUME INSPIRATION

What started as needing a simple Halloween costume ended up wanting to be a bit more. Not that I’ve finished it yet, but when I do, I want it to be good. So yeah, not much to write about it yet (oh please don’t think that I’m the most boring person ever!), but I’ll put something more up once I finish the top. I have all the necessary materials, I’m just… ehum… slow.

PHOTOS

Leave a Reply

