Commissions: Closed for a while!

Hey guys! ♥

I am loving the many requests for commissions that I’ve recieved recently, you guys are awesome! ♥ However, I am booked til mid-April, and since I need at least 2 months to complete most costumes (i.e. a Sailor moon fuku), I am unable to take on any new commissions that are due before the summer! I am so sorry, and I am so glad that you guys are interested, but I will not be able to make any new commissions for a while.

If you would like I can refer you to some possible other commissioners, and if you are interested in making the costume yourself I will happily answer any questions that you have! I am also planning on creating a guide to Sailor Moon costumes, that might include selling patterns if enough people are interested. Thank you so much for your interest though!
Leave a Reply

