Sailor Uranus

Photo by Joacim Schwartz

Photo by Joacim Schwartz

COSTUME: Sailor Uranus

SOURCE: Sailor Moon

WORN AT: Närcon 2013

Ok so maybe I love Sailor Uranus a bit too much, maybe I’m crazy, who knows? But either way, I love this cosplay. I had so much fun, even though that day was more stressful due to me being a judge than I had anticipated! This costume was very fun to do, I used a lot of the things I’ve learnt from the other fukus that I’ve made, but also tried a lot of new things. Some worked better than others… So I will most likely re-make a few things and wear this again! ♥ (also yes this post is super-late oooops)

PHOTOS:

Leave a Reply

